Why am I receiving emails stating that my account will be deleted?
Accounts which are using the Free plan, or any of the Free Trial plans, will be deleted if there is no activity for 180 days.
If you would like to keep your account, simply log in to the QuickTapSurvey Web App before the date listed in your warning email. If you do not log in before this date, your account will be deleted permanently.
If you continue to receive the warning emails after logging in, please email email@example.com immediately.